New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my player 2

Adventurous sprit who loves gaming, rock, metal and makeup.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleMakeup Artistry Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything scary on YouTube or Netflix.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything scary
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop
Favorite artistsBullet For My Valentine, All That Remains, Children of Bodom, Def Leppard, Daughtry, Mariana's Trench etc...
I like more rock and metal than anything.
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery
Favorite booksI don't have favourite books
Idea of funGaming, hiking, watching scary movies, playing pool, hitting the gym, shooting photography or editing photos etc
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPole fitness.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who is kind. Not just to be but to those who can do nothing for them. Someone that isn't prejudiced, sexist or racist. I have gay friends, I have trans friends, I have friends from all ethnicities. If you're against any of them, we will NEVER WORK OUT.
On the first dateI'm down for almost anything. I've gone on dates where we just went for coffee, we went for dinner, drinks, pool, gaming, Mani pedis. You suggest it, I'll probably go for it!